Call Us Toll Free 1.800.321.9321

Request A Quote » Ask a Question »

Maritime Dealer Locator

North America

United States

Oregon, Washington
  Emerald Harbor Marine
Larry Schildwater
larry@emharbor.com
Phone: (206) 285-3632
Southern Florida - Gulf and Atlantic Coasts
  Halden Marine
J.T. Halden
haldenmarineservice@yahoo.com
Phone: (954) 515-7077
New England - CT, NH, MA, RI, ME
  Noreast Marine
Scott Manchester
scott.manchester@gmail.com
Phone: (508) 994-1781

Canada

British Columbia
  Aquasafe Systems
sales@aquasafecanada.com
Phone: (888) 942-0226
Alberta
  Les Hall Filter
Bryce Zurowski
bryce@leshallfilter.com
Phone: (604) 986-5366
Ontario, New Brunswick, Quebec, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland
  Northland Supply Co
Bob Schalkoort
norsupco@aol.com
Phone: (905) 478-2244

Mexico

Mexico
  L. Christopher Yachts
lance@lcyachts.com
Telcel: 322-109-6430 Telcel
Nextel Mx: 92*969015*1
USA: (619) 993-1610

Caribbean/Central America

Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao, Trinidad, Grenada, Panama
  Marine Warehouse
Appi Bijl
albert@marinewarehouse.net
Phone: (305) 635-0776
Virgin Islands - St. Thomas, St. John, St. Croix and Tortola
  Reefco Services
David Van Drieson
david@reefco.net
Phone: (340) 776-0038
St. Martin, Sint Maarten, Antigua, Martinique, Antigua, Anguilla,
St. Kitts
  Exofor
Maxence de Blegiers
blegiers@exofor.fr
Phone: +(590) 590 52 83 22
Costa Rica
  Rica Boats
Will Swanson
ricaboats@hotmail.com
Phone: 506 2637-6252
St. Lucia
  Regis Electronics
Jon White
stlucia@regiselectronics.com
Phone: (758) 452-0205
 

Oceana and Pacific

Australia, Asia-Pacific Rim

Australia, Asia-Pacific Rim, Papua New Guinea
  BLA
Bob Wisniewski
bob.wisniewski@bla.com.au
Phone: [61] 1300 252 725

New Zealand, Fiji, and New Caledonia

New Zealand, Fiji, and New Caledonia
  Enertec Systems
Jeremy Peacock
jpeacock@enertecservices.com
Phone: [64] 9 414 4730

Asia and Indian Subcontinent

Malaysia

Langkawi
  Marine Warehouse
Appi Bijl
albert@marinewarehouse.net
Phone: (305) 635-0776

Europe & Middle East

United Kingdom

United Kingdom
  Sailfish Marine
Jim Cudd
sales@sailfishmarine.com
Phone: [44] 02381 888 250
Request A Quote »

Contact one of our sales representatives today to inquire about a quote from Applied Membranes, Inc
or call us at 1.800.321.9321

Request A Quote »

Have A Question?

* Required Fields